Winchcombe Town Council


Winchcombe Town Council is the local authority for this historic Cotswold town in Gloucestershire, England. The council currently has thirteen members to represent the affairs of the town through seven committees.
The council’s current Chair is Jim Mason and ViceChair is Sue Sturgeon

Darren Chandler
Hannah Clarke
Valerie Dean
David Gray
Matt Lennard
Gemma Madle
Oliver Madle
Wesley Marlow
Jim Mason
Stuart Maughan
Russell Parker
Sue Sturgeon
Richard Wakeford